Group Support Brigade Calendar of Events

1494633600
Region East Communications Group (RECG) Meeting

Saturday, 13 May 2017 1000Blue Mountains Fire Control CentreContact: Robyn Catt
 
1494720000
Catering Officers Region East (CORE) Meeting

Sunday, 14 May 2017 1000 
 
1495099800
Rual Fire Service Association Blue Mountains District Branch General Meeting

Thursday, 18 May 2017 1930District Office 
 
1495328400
Brigade Annual General Meeting

Sunday, 21 May 2017 1100Training Room, District OfficeContact: Secretary
show details
Nomination forms, etc, for the annual elections will be distributed by the Secretary well in advance of the meeting.
Also, remember to bring a plate to share for lunch after the meeting.

1496534400
Deputy and Comms Supervisors Meeting

Sunday, 4 June 2017 1000District Office 
 
1497740400
Brigade Executive Meeting

Sunday, 18 June 2017 0900District Office 
 
1497744000
Brigade General Meeting

Sunday, 18 June 2017 1000Training Room, District OfficeContact: Secretary with apologies
 
1498262400
Winter Magic Festival

Saturday, 24 June 2017 1000KatoombaContact: Rosemary Mann
show details
We will be catering for Police on duty at police station from mid morning Saturday until early Sunday morning. We will also be setting up on Friday afternoon.

1498334400
Woodford to Glenbrook Marathon

Sunday, 25 June 2017 0600Woodford to Euroka Clearing Glenbrook 
show details
Our OCV will be deployed as Race Control, handling communications on the day. We will also be setting up two Fireground Repeaters for communication within the sectors.

1502962200
Rual Fire Service Association Blue Mountains District Branch General Meeting

Thursday, 17 August 2017 1930District Office 
 
1503183600
Executive Meeting

Sunday, 20 August 2017 0900District OfficeContact: Contact Sec with appologies
 
1503187200
Brigade General Meeting

Sunday, 20 August 2017 1000Training Room, District OfficeContact: Secretary with apologies
 
1510821000
Rual Fire Service Association Blue Mountains District Branch General Meeting

Thursday, 16 November 2017 1930District Office